Arthur Lubinski OTC Best Paper Award

ASME Unit: Petroleum Division
Date Established: 1982
Achievement: Best Petroleum Mechanical Engineering paper and to encourage the highest standards of quality at the Offshore Technology Conference.
Limitations: Must be a Petroleum Division paper presented at the Offshore Technology Conference
Nomination Deadline:  
Form of Award: Plaque
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Petroleum Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: ASME-OTC Program Committee
Selecting Process: Candidates from abstracts review conference proceedings, then take a ballot.
Funding: Petroleum Division
Date Created: 11/8/2000
Date Modified: 3/15/2001
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

Winners of the Arthur Lubinski OTC Best Paper Award

1999 T.S. Taylor 1996 L.D. Couglas
1999 T. Pendlington 1996 J.E. Hall
1999 R. Bird 1996 Amoco Liuhau
1998 Mike Williams 1996 A.M. MacFarlane
1998 Jim Hale 1995 V. Rao
1997 Carl Langer 1995 R. Swanson
1997 Bharat Shah 1995 C. Langner
1996 M.J. Krenek 1996 M.J. Krenek

You are now leaving