OTC Best Mechanical Engineering Achievement Award

ASME Unit: Petroleum Division
Date Established: 1982
Achievement: To a company or organization for outstanding petroleum mechanical achievement displayed at the Offshore Technology Conference.
Limitations: Must be an exhibitor at the current Offshore Technology Conference
Nomination Deadline: 5/1
Form of Award: Plaque
Frequency of Award: Annual
Administrative: Petroleum Division
Level of Award: Division
Selected By: Committee of Users and the Petroleum Division Committee Officers
Selecting Process: Candidates by Exhibitor Committee; nominations by the Award Committee; nominations are selected by the Petroleum Division OTC Executive Committee member
Funding: Petroleum Division
Date Created: 11/8/2000
Date Modified: 3/28/2001
Contact Name:  
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone:  

OTC Best Mechanical Engineering Achievement Award Recipients

1995 Cameo Products & Services
1996 Maritime Hydraulics (Achievement)
DPI (Innovation)
1997 Apollo Services
1998 McDermott ETPM (Achievement)
Welltec (Innovation) 
1999 ABB Offshore Systems (Achievement)
Francis Torque (Innovation)

You are now leaving ASME.org